Population Assessment of Tobacco and Health

Topics with new and updated posts Tips for Using the PATH Study Data User Forum

Return to the Population Assessment of Tobacco and Health (PATH) Study Series page.

Primary tabs

Topic / Topic starter Replies Last update(asc) Forum
Normal topic Merging youth and adult data
by elkwon on Thu, 11/15/2018 - 21:38
1 by clairece
Wed, 01/16/2019 - 09:53
Analytic Topics
Normal topic Unclear skip patterns
by janahirs on Wed, 12/05/2018 - 16:35
by janahirs
Thu, 12/06/2018 - 08:18
Analytic Topics
Normal topic past 30 day use of dissolvable tobacco product in PATH Wave 3 PUF
by elkwon on Wed, 11/07/2018 - 13:50
1 by clairece
Wed, 11/07/2018 - 14:04
Analytic Topics
Normal topic Can I use the PATH Study questionnaires for my own research?
by clairece on Thu, 11/01/2018 - 12:53
by clairece
Thu, 11/01/2018 - 12:53
Getting the Data
Normal topic Wave 3 release date
by jayaprakashkumar on Sun, 09/23/2018 - 22:10
3 by kayemarz
Thu, 10/04/2018 - 20:13
Getting the Data
Normal topic PATH Study Biomarkers of Potential Harm Released, Other Updates to the BRUF Collection
by kayemarz on Thu, 10/04/2018 - 20:05
by kayemarz
Thu, 10/04/2018 - 20:08
Learn About Data Releases
Normal topic PATH Study Wave 3 Public-Use Files (PUF) Released
by kayemarz on Thu, 10/04/2018 - 19:41
by kayemarz
Thu, 10/04/2018 - 19:41
Learn About Data Releases
Normal topic PATH Study Wave 2 Restricted-Use Files (RUF) Released
by kayemarz on Thu, 03/16/2017 - 14:57
1 by mdarshadnoor
Mon, 09/24/2018 - 23:50
Learn About Data Releases
Normal topic PATH Study Wave 3 Restricted-Use Files (RUF) Released
by kayemarz on Thu, 05/31/2018 - 14:13
1 by mdarshadnoor
Mon, 09/24/2018 - 23:48
Learn About Data Releases
Normal topic Brand of e-cigarettes: Some other brand
by svreeke on Tue, 06/12/2018 - 14:39
1 by clairece
Mon, 09/24/2018 - 11:07
Analytic Topics
Normal topic Income / SES indicators?
by crystal.smith on Fri, 05/25/2018 - 18:44
1 by clairece
Mon, 09/24/2018 - 10:55
Analytic Topics
Normal topic Will I be able to access any output outside of the VDE?
by clairece on Fri, 09/21/2018 - 16:12
by clairece
Fri, 09/21/2018 - 16:12
Using the VDE
Normal topic How can I request access to additional data after the project is already underway?
by clairece on Fri, 09/21/2018 - 16:04
by clairece
Fri, 09/21/2018 - 16:04
Using the VDE
Normal topic Help, I forgot my password!
by clairece on Fri, 09/21/2018 - 15:59
by clairece
Fri, 09/21/2018 - 15:59
Using the VDE
Normal topic Cigarettes per day in Adult Wave 1
by dcarroll@umn.edu on Fri, 05/04/2018 - 16:35
by dcarroll@umn.edu
Fri, 05/04/2018 - 16:35
Analytic Topics
Normal topic Missing Data for Biomarkers
by mbluestein on Tue, 03/13/2018 - 10:04
1 by kayemarz
Tue, 03/13/2018 - 10:45
Analytic Topics
Normal topic Cross-Sectional Comparisons between Waves
by hgc on Thu, 02/08/2018 - 16:46
1 by kayemarz
Fri, 03/09/2018 - 11:55
Analytic Topics
Normal topic Sampling weights
by oosi on Thu, 06/22/2017 - 09:43
5 by kayemarz
Wed, 11/15/2017 - 15:03
Analytic Topics
Normal topic PATH Study Wave 1 Biomarker RUF Released
by kayemarz on Wed, 08/16/2017 - 15:30
by kayemarz
Wed, 08/16/2017 - 15:43
Learn About Data Releases
Normal topic PATH Study Wave 2 Public-Use Files (PUF) Released
by kayemarz on Tue, 06/20/2017 - 09:24
by kayemarz
Tue, 06/20/2017 - 09:24
Learn About Data Releases